“The sport in Scouting is to find the good in every boy and develop it.”
— Baden-Powell
Rockwell.jpg

key 3 leaders

The “Key Three” Leaders in the Troop are the Chartered Organization Representative, Committee Chair, and Scoutmaster. They are:

David Fisher, Chartered Organization Representative quartermaster@troop890.org

Charlie Kenyon, Committee Chair committeechair@troop890.org

Todd Allen, Scoutmaster scoutmaster@troop890.org 214-546-7163

Our other leaders, with their contact information, are as follows:

Senior Patrol Leader: Max A.; spl@troop890.org

Quartermaster: David Fisher; quartermaster@troop890.org

[[all grades below are for the 2019-20 school year]]

(next) First Year Scoutmaster (2020-27)(5th graders): Brian Ferrell; fysm2020@boys.troop890.org

First Year Scoutmaster (2019-26)(6th graders): Andy Biancardi; fysm2019@boys.troop890.org

First Year Scoutmaster (2018-25)(7th graders): Jeff Nicodemus; fysm2018@troop890.org

First Year Scoutmaster (2017-24)(8th graders): David Boone; davboone2003@gmail.com

First Year Scoutmaster (2016-23)(9th graders): Eric Horstman; eric.horstman@corgan.com

First Year Scoutmaster (2015-22)(10th graders): Todd Allen

First Year Scoutmaster (2014-21)(11th graders): Stephen Hotz; stephen.hotz@gmail.com

First Year Scoutmaster (2013-20)(12th graders): Jamie Peterson; jamie.peterson@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: Jason Woodbury; treasurer@troop890.org

Parents’ Club Chair: Clint Enderli; clintenderli@sbcglobal.net

High Adventure Coordinator: Greg Johnson; highadventure@troop890.org

Advancement Coordinators: Lisa and Greg Johnson; advancements@troop890.org

Merit Badge and Board of Review Coordinator: Jim Lawrenz; jimlawrenz@texashealth.org

Eagle Coordinator: Carl Lucas; eagle@troop890.org

Snoopy.gif